Love Season

Ok, from a discussion I had seems I misunderstood which is the season of love. I thought it was the Spring, but it seems that women want to look nice in Summer, when they dress a little bit,… lets say light, and go to the beach.

I love summer but as for a love season I prefer Spring. However, a new competent has risen. Autumn! Autumn is nice, when you walk through the park and the leaves fall. When you see the parents protect their children from cold, and children run here and there happy, awaiting for the snow.

These all makes me wanna cry! It is a good think to lie on ones shoulder and enjoy the moment.

I like winter too, but not as a season that benefits love. What’s your opinion?

Posted on 1 November, 2009, in life, Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

